2018 Workers’ Compensation Research Bulletin

//2018 Workers’ Compensation Research Bulletin

2018 Workers’ Compensation Research Bulletin

$ 25.00


This report details significant state workers’ compensation law and rule changes in 2017. There were 37 state legislatures that enacted workers compensation laws and 27 state agencies that adopted administrative rule changes in 2016. Medical exams, costs and fee schedules, electronic documentation, employer rates, claim appeal and adjudication as well as drug testing are the primary areas of law and rule activity. The extended list of changes categorized by issue and state is provided below as a handy reference. A detailed summary of the legislative and administrative changes in the 50 states, District of Columbia, Guam, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands follows.

You may also like…

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.