2016 Workers’ Compensation Research Bulletin

//2016 Workers’ Compensation Research Bulletin

2016 Workers’ Compensation Research Bulletin

$ 25.00


This report details significant state workers’ compensation law and rule changes in 2015. There were 31 state legislatures (including Puerto Rico) that enacted workers compensation laws and 22 state agencies that adopted administrative rule changes in 2015. Medical exams and costs, electronic documentation and communication, employer rates, claim appeal and adjudication are the primary areas of law and rule
activity. A detailed summary of the legislative and administrative changes in the 50 states, District of Columbia, Guam, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands is included in the Research Bulletin.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.